map
MAIN OFFICE
PRODUCTION PLANT
Naher El Mott - Roumieh Road
Kassatly Chtaura Bldg - 1st Floor
Tel: + 961 1 899 888
Mob: + 961 3 201 974
Fax: + 961 1 878 068
 
Chtaura - Makse - Cheberkieh Road
KASSATLY Properties
Tel: + 961 8 543 500
Mob: + 961 3 724 002
Fax: + 961 8 543 318
 
ADMINISTRATION
Akram kassatly
 
President
 
akram@kassatly.net
Nayef Kassatly
 
General Manager
 
nkassatly@kassatly.net
Reem Kassatly Ragy
 
Export Manager
 
reem@kassatly.net
Ghida Kassatly Boulos
 
Marketing Manager
 
ghida@kassatly.net
Charbel Akiki
 
Chief Financial Officer
 
charbel@kassatly.net
Joseph Geha
 
Key Account Sales Manager
 
jgeha@kassatly.net
Michel Atallah
 
Sales Manager
 
matallah@kassatly.net
Samer Harmouch
 
Production Manager
 
samer@kassatly.net
Maurice Rassi
 
Technical Manager
 
maurice@kassatly.net
Ghayath Tinawi
 
Human Resources Generalist
 
ghayath@kassatly.net
Jean Tannoury
 
Wine maker
 
jean@chateauka.com
Wassim Roukos
 
Agriculture engineer
 
wassim@chateauka.com
DOWNLOAD CATALOGS